Can’t get away from work? I pickup, repair, & return to your office.

Lisa works hard every day for her employer and she doesn’t have a lot of time off to spend on fixing her phone. Lucky for Lisa one of her coworkers shared about getting their phone repaired while staying at work. She was able to contact me and have me pick up her device and have it repaired while she continued working and lost no time off.

If your smartphone or tablet took an unexpected tumble, call 816-895-2919 for on site service.

For quotes & appointments, message me on my business page. We do iPhone, iPad, Galaxy, Note & many other devices.

3 thoughts on “Can’t get away from work? I pickup, repair, & return to your office.

  1. I am no longer sure where you’re getting your info, however great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thank you for great information I was looking for this information for my mission.

    Like

  2. I’m not sure the place you are getting your information, but great topic. I must spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thank you for fantastic info I used to be searching for this info for my mission.

    Like

Leave a comment